NENE VALLEY AEROMODELLERS

 


Committee Members for 2017
Committee meetings are held monthly and are scheduled for the following dates (NB subject to change) -
Dates of 2017 ommittee meetings. Any member can request an item is added to the agenda for discussion. The request mut be sent in writing or e-mail to the chairman 7 days prior to the meeting.

9 Jan; 13 Feb; 13 Mar; 10 Apr; 8 May; 12 Jun; 10 Jul; 14 Aug; 11 Sep; 9 Oct; 13 Nov;
6 Dec AGM


John Morse
Chairman & Webmaster - john@flynva.org
01933-225057 / 07775-938631


Alan Smedley
Sectretary - alan@flynva.org
01234 711214


Bob Nicholson
Treasurer - bob@flynva.org
01604-580626
     

Dave Harbour
Welfare Officer, Instructor & Examiner - dave@flynva.org / 01933-357988

Mick Addington
Instructor - mick@flynva.org
01604-584238

Guy Bowden
guy@flynva.org
     

Vacancy


Andy Hibbert

Instructor & Examiner - andy@flynva.org
01604-402855 / 07989-190971

Steve Thom
Steve Thom - steve@flynva.org
01933-410528 / 07711 990287

     
Honorary Life Members    

Bert Smith was elected an honorary life member at the 2012 AGM in recognition of his continuous active participation and service to the club; particularly as an instructor and examiner.

Bert is a founder member of the club and has held various posts on the committee including Chairman and Secretary.