NENE VALLEY AEROMODELLERS

 

HOW TO CONTACT NVA

CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES AND WEBMASTER 
or PHONE/TEXT: 07775-938631


Committee Members for 2021
Committee meetings are held monthly and are scheduled for the following dates (NB subject to change) -
Any change will be noted on this page. Any member can request an item is added to the agenda for discussion. The request must be sent in writing or e-mail to the chairman 7 days prior to the meeting.
Provisional committee meeting dates for 2021: 5 Jan, (2 Feb cancelled), 2 Mar, 6 Apr, 4 May, 8 Jun, 6 Jul, 7 Sept, 5, Oct, 2 Nov, 7 Dec AGM


John Morse
Chairman, Instructor & Webmaster
chairman@flynva.org


Alan Smedley
Secretary
secretary@flynva.org


Bob Nicholson
Treasurer
treasurer@flynva.org
     

Dave Harbour
Welfare Officer, Instructor & Examiner
dave@flynva.org

Mick Addington
Instructor, Safety Officer
& Chief Mole Catcher
mick@flynva.org

Guy Bowden
guy@flynva.org
     

Malcolm
Malcolm Madden
Field Maintenance Officer
& Deputy Mole Catcher
malcolm@flynva.org

Andy in Spitfire
Andy Hibbert

Instructor, Examiner &
Deputy Safety Officer
andy@flynva.org

Mike WIlson

Mike Wilson
mike@flynva.org

   
Honorary Life Members    

Bert Smith was elected an honorary life member at the 2012 AGM in recognition of his continuous active participation and service to the club; particularly as an instructor and examiner.

Bert is a founder member of the club and has held various posts on the committee including Chairman and Secretary.